Back to project map

BP-CONSOLIDATED-037 · Roads

Rehabilitation of Selected Roads in Accra East

La-Dade-Kotopon Municipal, Greater Accra · 5.5879, -0.1577 (approximate)

Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 100,976,814.62
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.

Big Push

Executing agency
DUR
Contractor
Oswal Investments Limited
Road length
6 km
Contract sum
GHS 100,976,814.62
Award date
24 Nov 2025

Real · Official disclosure

Source: supplied government project list — Consolidated-List.pdf

Registered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.

source page
6
source entry
37
source regions
Greater Accra
source document
Consolidated-List.pdf
registration note
Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.

District representative point (not a town or road location): La-Dade-Kotopon Municipal. geoBoundaries GHA ADM2, 2019 boundaries (https://www.geoboundaries.org/api/current/gbOpen/GHA/ADM2/). Exact locality/segment not reliably resolved; district is a pragmatic corridor-area assignment, not verified segment containment. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Greater Accra. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly. Accra East is not a unique administrative district; La-Dade-Kotopon is a provisional eastern-Accra representative district, not a verified project boundary.

Project profile

Timeline

Started
—
Expected completion
—
Contract completion date
—

Loading site photos…