Back to project map

BP-CONSOLIDATED-049 · Roads

Upgrading of Ziope - Torda Road (9.6Km)

Ziope, Agotime Ziope, Volta · 6.4180, 0.7415 (approximate)

Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 138,750,944.92
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.

Big Push

Executing agency
GHA
Contractor
Rolider Ghana Limited
Road length
9.6 km
Contract sum
GHS 138,750,944.92
Award date
17 Dec 2025

Real · Official disclosure

Source: supplied government project list — Consolidated-List.pdf

Registered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.

source page
7
source entry
49
source regions
Volta
source document
Consolidated-List.pdf
registration note
Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.

Approximate locality point for Ziope, Agotime Ziope; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 2293633 (https://www.geonames.org/2293633). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Volta. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.

Project profile

Timeline

Started
—
Expected completion
—
Contract completion date
—

Loading site photos…