Back to project map

BP-MAIN-001 · Roads

Upgrading of Bediako Junction - Camp 15 - Sefwi Adabokrom (55km) - Lot 1

Asunafo North Municipal, Ahafo · 6.8137, -2.6811 (approximate)

Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 785,083,295.00
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.

Big Push

Executing agency
GHA
Contractor
Delovely Company Limited
Road length
55 km
Contract sum
GHS 785,083,295.00
Award date
15 Sept 2025

Real · Official disclosure

Source: supplied government project list — Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdf

Registered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.

source page
1
source entry
1
source regions
Ahafo
source document
Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdf
registration note
Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.

District representative point (not a town or road location): Asunafo North Municipal. geoBoundaries GHA ADM2, 2019 boundaries (https://www.geoboundaries.org/api/current/gbOpen/GHA/ADM2/). Exact locality/segment not reliably resolved; district is a pragmatic corridor-area assignment, not verified segment containment. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Ahafo. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.

Project profile

Timeline

Started
—
Expected completion
—
Contract completion date
—

Loading site photos…