BP-CONSOLIDATED-020 · Roads
Rehabilitation of Komenda Town Roads, Komenda (5.075km), PH 2
Komenda, Komenda/Edina/Eguafo/Abirem Municipal, Central · 5.0486, -1.4886 (approximate)
Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 51,356,118.23
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- DUR
- Contractor
- Kingspok Construction Limited
- Road length
- 5.075 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 51,356,118.23
- Award date
- 25 Nov 2025
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — Consolidated-List.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 3
- source entry
- 20
- source regions
- Central
- source document
- Consolidated-List.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
Approximate locality point for Komenda, Komenda/Edina/Eguafo/Abirem Municipal; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 2299392 (https://www.geonames.org/2299392). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Central. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…