Back to project map

BP-CONSOLIDATED-055 · Roads

Reconstruction of Atebabo - Centerso - Mumuni Junction Road (Km 0.00 - 28.00)

Wassa East, Western · 5.3629, -1.6201 (approximate)

Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 309,462,094.30
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.

Big Push

Executing agency
DFR
Contractor
Kingspok Construction Works Limited
Road length
28 km
Contract sum
GHS 309,462,094.30
Award date
21 Nov 2025

Real · Official disclosure

Source: supplied government project list — Consolidated-List.pdf

Registered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.

source page
8
source entry
55
source regions
Western
source document
Consolidated-List.pdf
registration note
Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.

District representative point (not a town or road location): Wassa East. geoBoundaries GHA ADM2, 2019 boundaries (https://www.geoboundaries.org/api/current/gbOpen/GHA/ADM2/). Exact locality/segment not reliably resolved; district is a pragmatic corridor-area assignment, not verified segment containment. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Western. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.

Project profile

Timeline

Started
—
Expected completion
—
Contract completion date
—

Loading site photos…