BP-MAIN-051 · Roads
Upgrading of Adwofua-Oseikojokrom Road Road (Km16-41)
Bia West, Western North · 6.5691, -3.0667 (approximate)
Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 390,077,209.00
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- GHA
- Contractor
- Cymain Ghana Limited
- Road length
- 25 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 390,077,209.00
- Award date
- 18 Sept 2025
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 7
- source entry
- 51
- source regions
- Western North
- source document
- Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
District representative point (not a town or road location): Bia West. geoBoundaries GHA ADM2, 2019 boundaries (https://www.geoboundaries.org/api/current/gbOpen/GHA/ADM2/). Exact locality/segment not reliably resolved; district is a pragmatic corridor-area assignment, not verified segment containment. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Western North. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…