BP-CONSOLIDATED-050 · Roads
Upgrading of Waya - Asiekpe Road (23.6Km) including Construction of Waya Police Station - Hehekpoe Road (13Km)
Waya, Adaklu, Volta · 6.4447, 0.6287 (approximate)
Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 492,290,674.18
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- GHA
- Contractor
- Rolider Ghana Limited
- Road length
- 36.3 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 492,290,674.18
- Award date
- 17 Dec 2025
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — Consolidated-List.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 8
- source entry
- 50
- source regions
- Volta
- source document
- Consolidated-List.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
Approximate locality point for Waya, Adaklu; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 2294101 (https://www.geonames.org/2294101). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Volta. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…