BP-CONSOLIDATED-061 · Roads
Reconstruction of Nkwanta – Dambai Road (Km 0+000 – 49+725) including 3.0Km Town Roads
Nkwanta, Nkwanta South Municipal, Oti · 8.2614, 0.5244 (approximate)
Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 804,824,456.81
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- GHA
- Contractor
- Eagle Star Enterprise Limited
- Road length
- 49.725 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 804,824,456.81
- Award date
- 8 Jan 2026
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — Consolidated-List.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 9
- source entry
- 61
- source regions
- Oti
- source document
- Consolidated-List.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
Approximate locality point for Nkwanta, Nkwanta South Municipal; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 2297218 (https://www.geonames.org/2297218). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Oti. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…