Back to project map

BP-MAIN-007 · Roads

Construction of Sunyani Outer Ring Road (17km) - Lot 1

Sunyani Municipal, Bono · 7.2285, -2.4097 (approximate)

Official progress
36%
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 995,611,392.11
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.

Big Push

Executing agency
DUR
Contractor
Kofi Job Company Limited
Road length
17 km
Contract sum
GHS 995,611,392.11
Award date
24 Nov 2025
Official progress period
March → April (chart estimate; year not specified)
Previous official progress
36% (March)

Real · Official disclosure

Source: supplied government project list — Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdf

Registered from supplied government project list · Official progress 36%. No inspection approved by this app is implied.

source page
1
source entry
7
progress note
March / April chart reading, rounded to whole percentages; approximate ±1 percentage point. Reporting year not specified. Not field verification.
source regions
Bono
progress source
Screenshot_2026-11-02_162146.png
source document
Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdf
registration note
Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.

District representative point (not a town or road location): Sunyani Municipal. geoBoundaries GHA ADM2, 2019 boundaries (https://www.geoboundaries.org/api/current/gbOpen/GHA/ADM2/). Exact locality/segment not reliably resolved; district is a pragmatic corridor-area assignment, not verified segment containment. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Bono. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.

Project profile

Timeline

Started
—
Expected completion
—
Contract completion date
—

Loading site photos…