Back to project map

BP-MAIN-042 · Roads

Rehabilitation of Kpetoe - Aveafiadenyigba Road (Km 51+600 - Km 62+600) Including Ziope Towns Roads

Ave Afiadenyigba, Akatsi North, Volta · 6.3212, 0.8709 (approximate)

Official progress
30%
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 250,302,362.02
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.

Big Push

Executing agency
GHA
Contractor
Timeline & Innovations Company Ltd.
Road length
10.9 km
Contract sum
GHS 250,302,362.02
Award date
18 Sept 2025
Official progress period
March → April (chart estimate; year not specified)
Previous official progress
20% (March)

Real · Official disclosure

Source: supplied government project list — Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdf

Registered from supplied government project list · Official progress 30%. No inspection approved by this app is implied.

source page
6
source entry
42
progress note
March / April chart reading, rounded to whole percentages; approximate ±1 percentage point. Reporting year not specified. Not field verification.
source regions
Volta
progress source
Screenshot_2026-11-02_162211.png
source document
Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdf
registration note
Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.

Approximate locality point for Ave Afiadenyigba, Akatsi North; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 2305690 (https://www.geonames.org/2305690). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Volta. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.

Project profile

Timeline

Started
—
Expected completion
—
Contract completion date
—

Loading site photos…