BP-MAIN-035 · Roads
Upgrading of Tumu - Han - Lawra Road (Km 0 - 10)
Tumu, Sissala East Municipal, Upper West · 10.8765, -1.9791 (approximate)
Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 207,969,054.78
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- GHA
- Contractor
- Ghanhali Company Limited
- Road length
- 10 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 207,969,054.78
- Award date
- 17 Dec 2025
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 5
- source entry
- 35
- source regions
- Upper West
- source document
- Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
- source overlap note
- Potential overlapping source entries: ongoing-019. Retained separately; confirm contract scope before assigning visits or aggregating budgets.
Approximate locality point for Tumu, Sissala East Municipal; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 2294342 (https://www.geonames.org/2294342). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Upper West. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…