BP-CONSOLIDATED-045 · Roads
Rehabilitation of Anyirawase - Bame - Kpeve Road (Km 12.00 - Km 18.20)
Bame, Ho West, Volta · 6.6716, 0.3538 (approximate)
Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 59,416,847.50
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- GHA
- Contractor
- Bumecon Investment Limited
- Road length
- 6 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 59,416,847.50
- Award date
- 17 Dec 2025
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — Consolidated-List.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 7
- source entry
- 45
- source regions
- Volta
- source document
- Consolidated-List.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
Approximate locality point for Bame, Ho West; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 2303435 (https://www.geonames.org/2303435). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Volta. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…