BP-MAIN-043 · Roads
Rehabiliation of Atimpoku - Asikuma - Ho - Denu - Aflao Road (177Km) Rehabilitation of Asikuma Junction - Anyirawasi (Km 26.0 - 49.4)
Anyirawase, Ho West, Volta · 6.5699, 0.3047 (approximate)
Official progress
13%
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 634,061,351.78
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- GHA
- Contractor
- Ultra Nexus Limited
- Road length
- 23.4 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 634,061,351.78
- Award date
- 29 Sept 2025
- Official progress period
- March → April (chart estimate; year not specified)
- Previous official progress
- 8% (March)
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress 13%. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 6
- source entry
- 43
- progress note
- March / April chart reading, rounded to whole percentages; approximate ±1 percentage point. Reporting year not specified. Not field verification.
- source regions
- Volta
- progress source
- Screenshot_2026-11-02_162211.png
- source document
- Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
Approximate locality point for Anyirawase, Ho West; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 2304404 (https://www.geonames.org/2304404). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Volta. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…