BP-CONSOLIDATED-052 · Roads
Rehabilitation of Sokode - Juapong Road (Km 13.00 - Km 48.56)
Ho West, Volta · 6.6024, 0.3345 (approximate)
Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 467,140,324.08
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- GHA
- Contractor
- Bumecon Investment Limited
- Road length
- 35.56 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 467,140,324.08
- Award date
- 17 Dec 2025
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — Consolidated-List.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 8
- source entry
- 52
- source regions
- Volta
- source document
- Consolidated-List.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
District representative point (not a town or road location): Ho West. geoBoundaries GHA ADM2, 2019 boundaries (https://www.geoboundaries.org/api/current/gbOpen/GHA/ADM2/). Exact locality/segment not reliably resolved; district is a pragmatic corridor-area assignment, not verified segment containment. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Volta. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…