BP-MAIN-021 · Roads
Reconstruction of Dodowa - Afienya-Dawhenya Road (0-24.80km) & Selected Town Roads 3.0km
Dodowa, Shai-Osudoku, Greater Accra · 5.8811, -0.0987 (approximate)
Official progress
39%
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 1,116,976,732.05
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- GHA
- Contractor
- Oswal Investments Limited
- Road length
- 27.8 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 1,116,976,732.05
- Award date
- 15 Sept 2025
- Official progress period
- March → April (chart estimate; year not specified)
- Previous official progress
- 28% (March)
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress 39%. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 3
- source entry
- 21
- progress note
- March / April chart reading, rounded to whole percentages; approximate ±1 percentage point. Reporting year not specified. Not field verification.
- source regions
- Greater Accra
- progress source
- Screenshot_2026-11-02_162146.png
- source document
- Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
Approximate locality point for Dodowa, Shai-Osudoku; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 2301665 (https://www.geonames.org/2301665). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Greater Accra. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…